New and improved

Pardon My Bag has undergone some serious changes.  Shiela Naegele of Crafty Caps, has worked wonders.  She is amazing.  We now have an Action page that scrolls pictures of models wearing my bags and holding a tooth fairy envelope.  More pictures will be added to this when I can corner those would-be models.  There is a Resource button to thank the many who have helped me, either directly or indirectly.

I did so much sewing this weekend and I was able to have a massage today to work out many of those tight, sitting at a sewing machine for 48 hours, muscles.  My massage person actually owns one of my bags.  You will see her picture on the action page very soon!    She was the first person I bartered with.  She got her bag and I got two home massage visits.  I love the barter system.

Please take a look at the new site.  I think you’ll be pleasantly surprised in what Shiela can do in such a short period of time.

Until next time.

Leave a Reply

